Warning: Parameter 1 to wp_default_scripts() expected to be a reference, value given in /storage/content/11/103211/aceofbase.com/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 571 Warning: Parameter 1 to wp_default_styles() expected to be a reference, value given in /storage/content/11/103211/aceofbase.com/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 571 Happy Nation (U.S. Version) | Ace of Base

Happy Nation (U.S. Version)

Sep 1993 / Album / Mega Records
  1. All That She Wants
  2. Don't Turn Around
  3. Young and Proud
  4. The Sign
  5. Living in Danger
  6. Voulez-Vous Danser
  7. Happy Nation
  8. Hear Me Calling
  9. Waiting for Magic (total temix 7")
  10. Fashion Party
  11. Wheel of Fortune
  12. Dancer in a Daydream
  13. My Mind (mindless mix)
  14. All That She Wants (banghra version)
  15. Happy Nation (remix)
  16. Giving it up (Ace Version) (Bonus track)

Buy / Listen


Ace of Base - Happy Nation US Version (new) lo ish

To coincide with the release of The Sign in the USA, a new U.S. version of Happy Nation was released in Europe with an updated track listing with all of the big tracks from The Sign along with new alternate unreleased versions for the European market – further contributing to the band’s worldwide success and cementing their position as one of Sweden’s most internationally acclaimed pop groups. This re-mastered edition comes with bonus track ”Giving it up (Ace version)”