Greatest Hits

Nov 2008 / Compilation
  1. The Sign
  2. All That She Wants
  3. Wheel of Fortune
  4. Lucky Love
  5. Beautiful Life
  6. Happy Nation (Radio Edit)
  7. Life Is a Flower
  8. Don't Turn Around
  9. Hallo Hallo
  10. Always Have, Always Will
  11. Cruel Summer (Big Bonus Mix)
  12. Unspeakable
  13. C'est la vie (Always 21)
  14. Living in Danger (Single Edit)
  15. Beautiful Morning
  16. Da Capo

Buy / Listen




In 2008 all of Ace of Base’s Greatest Hits were collected on to one definitive album. It brings all of the band’s greatest creative moments in one place.