Warning: Parameter 1 to wp_default_scripts() expected to be a reference, value given in /storage/content/11/103211/aceofbase.com/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 571 Warning: Parameter 1 to wp_default_styles() expected to be a reference, value given in /storage/content/11/103211/aceofbase.com/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 571 The Bridge | Ace of Base

The Bridge

Oct 1995 / Album / Mega Records
  1. Beautiful Life
  2. Never Gonna Say I'm Sorry
  3. Lucky Love (Original Version)
  4. Edge of Heaven
  5. Strange Ways
  6. Ravine
  7. Perfect World
  8. Angel Eyes
  9. Whispers In Blindness
  10. My Déjà Vu
  11. You And I
  12. Wave wet Sand
  13. Que Sera
  14. Just 'N' Image
  15. Lucky Love (Acoustic Version)
  16. Experience Pearls
  17. Blooming 18
  18. Love for Sale (Bonus track)

Buy / Listen


Ace of Base The Bridge lo ish

Ace of Base’s second album brought us the Euro-dance club smash Beautiful Life, it became a #1 hit in the U.S. club chart with the album selling 7 million copies. It shows the leaps the band made both in songwriting and production. The Bridge is a strong cohesive album that is essential listening for any Ace of Base enthusiast. The newly re-mastered edition comes with bonus track “Love For Sale (Edited)”, a single b-side not before available in digital formats.