The Golden Ratio

The Golden Ratio was released as single in Sweden (Radio only)TGR-single

Tokyo Girl

Tokyo Girl was released as promo in France

My Déjà Vu

My Déjà Vu was released for promotion only in Scandinavia and France.


Greatest Hits



In 2008 all of Ace of Base’s Greatest Hits were collected on to one definitive album. It brings all of the band’s greatest creative moments in one place.

All that she wants (Remixed)

Ace of base.indd




Ace of Base is the only Swedish artist to have had a #1 single and album at the same time on the US Billboard chart, with the debut album and the single The Sign. The group sold over 40 million copies worldwide of their four studio albums.

During 2014, we activate the Ace of Base catalogue with a brand new album with unreleased material, re-mastered re-releases of their studio albums, and new exclusive remix packages of the legendary singles.

All That She Wants was Ace of Base’s second single, released in 1993, from the band’s debut album. It reached #1 in many countries including the UK and it is one of the highest selling number two singles in the US. This is the first time since 1993 that new official remixes are released to the public, using the sisters Malin and Jenny Berggren’s original vocal tracks.

We Are Legends from Gothenburg reached great success in the UK with their single ”Begging for Amnesia” which climbed the club- and pop charts with beats that stick worse than chewing gum in your hair.

Hard working JoeySuki has over 50 releases during the last five years and with his unique and clear sound he recieves rave reviews all around the world. With his newly started label ”Dubbed” he’s creating a platform for up-and-coming talents as well as established artists.

The brothers of Hose of Titans, veiled in mystery, are shooting for a new wave of fresh and wanted House- and EDM talents. With remixes for Kate Nash, Ace of Base and Cascada, the duo releases the titans for the summer of 2014.

Marc MacRowland is said to be a future hero of the dance scene with his monster tracks, natural talent and trendsetting soundscape.


Danish Funkstar De Luxe, (Martin Ottesen), stormed up the charts with his remix of Bob Marley’s ”Sun Is Shining”, which stayed on Billboards Dance Chart for over a year. Since then he has made several successful remixes and collaborations with James Brown, Mary J Blige and Bob Dylan amongst others.


Bali Bandits is a new DJ/producer team form Amsterdam.

Swedish Andalo from Guru Josh Project, which sold over 3 million singles worldwide, has taken his career into his own hands. He’s mixing underground with commercial and has worked with big artists like Loreen, Dragonette and Morgan Page.

All For You

All for you lo ish
“All for You” is the sole single from the Ace of Base album The Golden Ratio. The single was serviced to radio stations in Germany in mid-August 2010 and was released as a physical single on September 10, 2010.

“All for You” entered and peaked the German charts at number 38.

CD single
1. All for You (Radio Version)
2. All for You (Club Version)

Digital download
1. All for You (Radio Version)
2. All for You (Club Version)
3. All for You (The Sign Dub Remix)
4. All for You (Madhouse Monkeys Remix)
5. All for You (Dance Extended Version)
6. All for You (Michael Mind Project Remix)

Wheel Of Fortune 2009


The 2009 re-recording was the first and only single released by the band as a trio. (Jonas, Ulf and Jenny)

Digital single
1. Wheel of Fortune 2009 (radio edit)
2. Wheel of Fortune 2009 (club mix)

CD single – Promo
1. Wheel of Fortune 2009 (radio edit)
2. Wheel of Fortune 2009 (club mix)
3. Wheel of Fortune 2009 (album version)
4. Wheel of Fortune (1993 12″ mix)
5. Wheel of Fortune (1993 club mix)


AceOfBase-Sing20Unspeakable lo ish
Unspeakable is a single from 2002’s Da Capo.

CD single

  1. “Unspeakable” (Album Version)
  2. “Unspeakable” (Junk & Function / M12 Radio Mix)

CD maxi

  1. “Unspeakable” (Album Version)
  2. “Unspeakable” (Junk & Function / M12 Radio Mix)
  3. “Unspeakable” (Fairlite Radio Mix)
  4. “Unspeakable” (Filur Radio Mix)
  5. “Don’t Stop” (Unreleased Track)